Home  »  Company  »  Nitco Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nitco Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rohan Talwar Additional Director
Mr.Pradeep Saxena Additional Director
Mr.Vishal Malik Additional Director
Mr.Sharath Bolar Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Bharti Dhar Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Vivek Talwar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pran Nath Talwar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Rohan Talwar Director
Mr.Vishal Malik Director
Mr.Pradeep Saxena Director
Mr.Gaurav Burman Director
Mr.Atul Sud Director
Mr.S. K. Bhardwaj Director
Mr.Sharath Bolar Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Saxena Independent Director
Mrs.Bharti Dhar Independent Director
Mr.Vivek Talwar Managing Director
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Nominee Director
Mr.Rohan Talwar Non Independent Director
Mr.Poonam Talwar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rohit Darji Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B G Borkar CFO,Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Alok Goel Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ashok Kumar Goyal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ashok Goyal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ashok K Goyal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.B G Borkar Chief Finance Officer
Mr.B.G. Borkar Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Bhaskar Borkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.B G Borkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Puneet Motwani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Reena Raje Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Reena Raje Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mrs.Reena Raje Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rohit Darji Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!