Home  »  Company  »  Nitesh Estates Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nitesh Estates Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nitesh Shetty Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ashwini Kumar COO & Executive Director
Mr.L S Vaidyanathan Executive Director
Mr.G N Bajpai Independent Director
Mr.Jagdish Capoor Independent Director
Mr.M D Mallya Independent Director
Mrs.Dipali Khanna Independent Director
Mr.Mahesh Bhupathi Non Executive Director
Mr.Sudhakar Rao Non Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mahesh Laxman Chief Executive Officer
Mr.M A Venkateshan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.D Srinivasan Co. Secretary & Chief Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjoy Kumar Das President - Projects
Mr.Shantanu Karkun President - Projects