Home  »  Company  »  Nitin Spinners Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nitin Spinners Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R L Nolkha Chairman
Mr.R L Nolkha Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.R L Nolkha Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Bhagwan Ram Director
Mr.Y R Shah Director
Dr.R Chattopadhyay Director
Ms.Aditi Mehta Director
Mr.Nitin Nolkha Executive Director
Mr.Nitin Nolakha Executive Director
Dr.R Chattopadhyay Independent Director
Mr.Y R Shah Independent Director
Mrs.Aditi Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Nolkha Managing Director
Dr.S S Banerjee Nominee Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Chaturvedi Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P Maheshwari CFO & Vice President (Finance)
Mr.P Maheshwari CFO & Vice President - Finance
Mrs.P Maheshwari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sudhir Garg Company Secretary & DGM (Legal)
Mr.Sudhir Garg Company Secretary & General Manager - Legal
Mr.Sudhir Garg Company Secretary & GM (Legal)
Mr.Ratnesh Kumar General Manager
Mr.S S Ranka General Manager
Mr.K L Pareek General Manager
Mr.Tarun Sahu General Manager - Engg.
Mr.Umesh Toshniwal General Manager - Marketing
Mr.Tarun Sahu GM - (Engg.)
Mr.Umesh Toshniwal GM - (Mktg.)
Mr.K L Pareek GM - (P&A)
Mr.Ratnesh Kumar GM - (Rotor Spinning)
Mr.S S Ranka GM-(TPP)
Mr.Sandeep Garg President - Operations
Mr.Tarun Sahu Senior General Manager
Mr.K L Pareek Senior General Manager
Mr.P Maheshwari Vice President (Finance)
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Vice President (Technical)
Mr.P Maheshwari Vice President - Finance
Mr.K L Pareek Vice President - HR
Mr.Umesh Toshniwal Vice President - Marketing
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Vice President - Technical