Home  »  Company  »  NOCIL Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

NOCIL Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S R Deo Deputy Managing Director
Mr.D N Mungale Director
Mr.Vilas R Gupte Director
Ms.D N Raval Director
Mr.C L Jain Director
Mr.Rohit Arora Director
Mr.P V Bhide Director
Mr.N Sankar Director
Mr.Hrishikesh A Mafatlal Executive Chairman
Mr.C R Gupte Managing Director
Mr.Priyavrata H Mafatlal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R M Desai Assistant Vice President
Mr.C Nandi Assistant Vice President
Mr.C S Inamdar Assistant Vice President
Mr.A Sivaraman Assistant Vice President-Purchase
Mr.Rakesh Srivastava Assistant VP(Exports)
Mr.R M Desai Assistant VP(Prod.& Personnel)
Mr.N D Gangal Assistant VP(QA & Research)
Mr.C Nandi Assistant VP(R&D)
Mr.Ashwin Bhende Assistant VP-Technology
Mr.P Srinivasan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V K Gupte Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.V K Gupte General Manager-Legal & Co. Secretary
Mr.V K Gupte GM (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.R M Gadgil President - Marketing
Mr.S R Deo President - Technical
Mr.R M Gadgil Senior Vice President-Marketing
Mr.S R Deo Senior Vice President-Technical
Mr.P Srinivasan Vice President - Finance