Home  »  Company  »  Noesis Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Noesis Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prem Adip Rishi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Prem Adip Rishi Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Kamal Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Rakesh Gupta Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Sood Director
Mrs.Kalpana Gupta Director
Mr.Rajesh Galhotra Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Varma Director
Mr.Rajesh Galhotra Director & CFO
Mr.Rakesh Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Sood Independent Director
Mrs.Kalpana Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Kamal Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Chetna Tyagi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pandey Pooja Manish Company Secretary
Mrs.Chetna Tyagi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Uday Sharma Compliance Officer
Oct 25, 10:28 am
Oct 25, 10:34 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!