Home  »  Company  »  NPR Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

NPR Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Dugga Additional Director
Ms.Sarika Mehra Additional Director
Mr.Arun Charan Mukherji Director
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Duggar Director
Ms.Sarika Mehra Director
Mr.Nitin Guha Director
Mr.Arun Charan Mukherjee Director
Mr.Debiprasad Chatterjee Director
Mr.Nand Lal Todi Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Todi Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Shah Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sarika Mehra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sarika Mehra Exec. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Ms.Sarika Mehra Executive V P & Com. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!