Home  »  Company  »  Nucleus Software Exports Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nucleus Software Exports Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Subbu Subramaniam N Additional Director
Mr.Subbu N Subramaniam Additional Director
Prof.Trilochan Sastry Additional Director
Mr.R P Singh Addl. Director & WTD
Mrs.Elaine Mathias Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.S M Acharya Addnl.Independent Director
Ms.Ritika Dusad Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Janki Ballabh Chairman
Mr.Janki Ballabh Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Subbu N Subramaniam Executive Director
Mr.R P Singh Executive Director
Mrs.Elaine Mathias Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.N Subramaniam Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S M Acharya Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjiv Sarin Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Subbu N Subramaniam Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Arun Shekhar Aran Ind. Non-Executive Director
Prof.Trilochan Sastry Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Prithvi Haldea Ind. Non-Executive Director
Prof.Trilochan Sastry Independent Director
Mr.Prithvi Haldea Independent Director
Mrs.Elaine Mathias Independent Director
Mr.Vishnu R Dusad Managing Director & CEO
Prof.Trilochan Sastry Non Executive Director
Mr.Prithvi Haldea Non Executive Director
Mr.N Subramaniam Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanjiv Sarin Non Executive Director
Mr.R P Singh Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Poonam Bhasin Asst. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Pramod K Sanghi CFO & President - Finance
Mr.Ashish Nanda Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Poonam Bhasin Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Poonam Bhasin Company Secretary
Mr.Poonam Bhasin Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashish Nanda Global Head
Mr.Pramod K Sanghi President- Finance & CFO
Mr.Daragh O'Byrne Vice President & Global Head
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!