Home  »  Company  »  Nutricircle Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Nutricircle Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sandip G Modi Additional Director
Mr.C S Jadhav Additional Director
Mr.P S Rangnath Additional Director
Mr.Gaurav Shah Additional Director
Mrs.Bhanu Kumar Maganti Additional Director
Mr.Suresh Nakula Additional Director
Mr.Minto Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Dennis Shivani Additional Director
Mr.Suresh Nukala Additional Director
Mr.Badi Ullah Baig Additional Director
Mrs.Bhanu Kumar Maganti Additional Women Director
Mr.Hitesh Patel Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Mr.Yezdi Batliwala Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mrs.Mannem Sarita Reddy Alternate Director
Mr.Gaurav P Shah Director
Mr.Sandip G Modi Director
Mr.Chandra Shekhar Jadhav Director
Mr.Monish Ghatalia Director
Mr.Gaurav Pankaj Shah Director
Mr.Yezdi Jal Batliwala Director
Mr.Sandiip G Modi Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Saraogi Director
Mr.Mudigonda Phaneesh Director
Mr.Bijal Patel Director
Mr.Arun Bansal Director
Mrs.Meena Agarwal Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Director
Mr.Gaurav Shah Director
Mr.P S Rangnath Director
Mr.C S Jadhav Director
Mr.Monish Pravin Ghatalia Director
Mr.Mudigonda Phaneesh Director & CFO
Mr.Sumedha Saraogi Executive Director
Mr.Minto P Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Saraogi Managing Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Managing Director
Mr.Hitesh M Patel Managing Director
Mr.Hitesh Mohanbhai Patel Managing Director
Mr.Arun Bansal Non Executive Director
Mr.Badiullah baig Non Executive Director
Mr.Mudigonda Phaneesh Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil Kumar Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sunil Kumar Agarwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sunil Kumar Agarwal Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!