Home  »  Company  »  Oberoi Realty Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Oberoi Realty Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Saumil Daru Additional Director
Mr.Naresh Naik Alternate Director
Mr.Vikas Oberoi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vikas Oberoi Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Venkatesh Mysore Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Saumil Daru Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Bindu Oberoi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anil Harish Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Tilokchand P Ostwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jimmy Bilimoria Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Karamjit Singh Kalsi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Karamjit Singh Kalsi Independent Director
Mr.Kavin C Bloomer Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Ms.Bindu Oberoi Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Saumil Daru Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Saumil Daru Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bhaskar Kshirsagar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bhaskar Kshirsagar Company Secretary
Oct 27, 10:15 am
Oct 27, 10:14 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!