Home  »  Company  »  Odyssey Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Odyssey Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Rani Radhakrishnan Additional Director
Dr.Rani Radhakrishnan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.B Robert Raja Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.B Robert Raja Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Kurilla Srinivas Rao Director
Mr.U Rathish Babu Director
Mr.G Rajasekaran Director
Mr.Gautam Jain Director
Dr.Rani Radhakrishnan Director
Mr.Kurilla Srinivas Rao Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.G Rajasekaran Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.U Rathish Babu Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.B Antony Raja Whole Time Director
Mr.B Antony Raja WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.S Ramya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.K V Lakshmi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.S Ramya Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!