Home  »  Company  »  OFS Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

OFS Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jesudas Premkumar Sebastian Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Santiago Allwin Roger Independent Director
Mr.T Karthikeyan Independent Director
Mrs.Ruth Hilda Anthonysamy Independent Director
Mr.Karthikeyan Independent Director
Mrs.Ruth Hilda Independent Director
Mr.Allwin Roeger Independent Director
Mr.Jesudas Premkumar Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M Ezhumalai Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manivel Kumarasamy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Dharani P V Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.