Home  »  Company  »  Oil And Natural Gas Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Oil And Natural Gas Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Prof.S K Barua Additional Director
Prof.Deepak Nayyar Additional Director
Mr.Arun Ramanathan Additional Director
Mr.O P Bhatt Additional Director
Mrs.Sushama Nath Additional Director
Mr.Bimal Julka Additional Director
Prof.Shireesh Balwant Kedare Additional Director
Mr.R K Singh Additional Director
Mr.K Narasimha Murthy Additional Director
Mrs.Usha Thorat Additional Director
Mr.Ajai Malhotra Additional Director
Mr.K M Padmanabhan Additional Director
Mr.Sudhir Vasudeva Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.D K Sarraf Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sudhir Vasudeva Chairman and Managing director
Mr.V P Mahawar Director
Mr.Shashi Shanker Director
Mr.Pronip Kumar Borthakur Director
Mr.A K Dwivedi Director
Mr.S V Rao Director
Mr.T K Sengupta Director
Mr.Ashok Varma Director
Mr.U N Bose Director
Mr.N K Verma Director
Mr.Joeman Thomas Director
Mr.A K Hazarika Director
Mr.Aloke Kumar Banerjee Director (Finance)
Mr.K S Jamestin Director (Human Resources)
Mr.Aloke Kumar Banerjee Director - Finance
Mr.A K Srinivasan Director - Finance
Mr.Desh Deepak Misra Director - Human Resources
Mr.D D Misra Director - Human Resources
Mr.K S Jamestin Director - Human Resources
Mrs.Atreyee Das Government Director
Dr.Subhash C Khuntia Government Director
Mr.Amar Nath Government Director
Mr.A P Sawhney Government Director
Mr.U P Singh Government Director
Mr.A Giridhar Government Director
Mr.Shaktikanta Das Government Director
Mr.Amar Nath Government Nominee Director
Mr.A P Sawhney Government Nominee Director
Mr.S Balachandran Independent Director
Mr.K N Murthy Independent Director
Dr.D Chandrasekharam Independent Director
Mrs.Anita Das Independent Director
Mr.Santosh Nautiyal Independent Director
Mr.K M Padmanabhan Independent Director
Mr.S S Rajsekar Independent Director
Prof.Shireesh B Kedare Independent Director
Mr.K Narasimha Murthy Independent Director
Mr.Ajai Malhotra Independent Director
Mr.Om Prakash Bhatt Independent Director
Mrs.Sushama Nath Independent Director
Prof.Deepak Nayyar Independent Director
Mr.Arun Ramanathan Independent Director
Prof.S K Barua Independent Director
Prof.Samir Kumar Barua Independent Director
Mr.A Giridhar Nominee Director
Mr.S Bhargava Nominee Director
Mrs.L M Vas Nominee Director
Mr.Shaktikanta Das Nominee Director
Mr.S Ravi Part Time Non Official Director
Mr.P Umashankar Part Time Non Official Director
Mrs.Anita Das Part Time Non Official Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A K Srinivasan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjeeva Kumar Chief Vigilance Officer
Dr.Akhilesh Kumar Ambasht Chief Vigilance Officer
Mr.N K Sinha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.V N Murthy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N K Sinha Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!