Home  »  Company  »  Ojas Asset Reconstruction Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ojas Asset Reconstruction Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Raja Gupta Additional Director
Ms.Dimple Rathod Addnl.Director & CFO
Mr.Manan P Shah Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Tejas Hingu Director
Mr.Pravin Kamble Director
Mrs.Priya Khagram Executive Director
Mr.Ashwini Dewan Executive Director
Ms.Beena Vijay Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.Himanshu Kukreja Executive Director
Mr.Shashikumar Jatwal Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Pravin Kamble Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Ms.Deepti Lalwani Non Executive Director
Mr.Shashikumar Ramdas Jatwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Tejas Hingu Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shobhanbabu Mandolla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rohit Deshpande Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Megha Dave Company Secretary
Mr.Shobhanbabu Mandolla Company Secretary
Mr.Tejas Hingu Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!