Home  »  Company  »  OK Play India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

OK Play India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Krishnamurthy Vijayan Additional Director
JusticeT R Handa Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Ajay Vohra Director
Mr.Rakesh KR Bhatnagar Director
Mr.Vijayendra Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Rakesh K R Bhatnagar Director
Mr.Shalabh Jasoria Director
Mr.S M Handa Director
Mr.Naresh Kumar Director
Mr.Rajan Handa Managing Director
Dr.Rajan Wadhera Whole Time Director
Mrs.Mamta Handa Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dhir Singh Bhati Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Triloki Nath Verma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Triloki Verma Company Secretary
Mr.Dhir Singh Bhati Company Secretary & Compliance Officer