Home  »  Company  »  OM Metals Infraprojects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

OM Metals Infraprojects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sukmal Jain Additional Director
Mr.Gopi Raman Sharma Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Ram Kumar Gupta Addnl.Independent Director
Mrs.Ranjana Jain Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.C P Kothari Chairman
Mr.T C Kothari Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sunil Kothari Director
Mr.Sukmal Jain Director
Mr.Devinder Gulati Director
Mr.P C Jain Director
Mr.D P Kothari Director
Mr.Kamal Kumar Chandwar Director
Mr.Kamal Chandwar Director
Mrs.Ranjana Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sukmal Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P C Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Devinder Gulati Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Ranjana Jain Independent Director
Mr.Devinder Gulati Independent Director
Mr.Gopi Raman Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Kothari Joint Managing Director
Mr.C P Kothari Managing Director
Mr.D P Kothari Managing Director
Mr.Sunil Kothari Managing Director
Mr.T C Kothari Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Vikas Kothari President & Director
Mr.Vikas Kothari Whole Time Director
Mr.Sunil Kothari Whole Time Director
Mr.D P Kothari Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S K Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Monica Bakliwal Chief Operating Officer
Mrs.Reena Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Reena Jain Company Secretary
Mrs.Reena Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer