Home  »  Company  »  Omaxe Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Omaxe Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sudip Bandyopadhyay Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Rohtas Goel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Rohtas Goel Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Jai Bhagwan Goel Director
Mr.Sudip Bandyopadhyay Independent Director
Ms.Padmaja Ruparel Independent Director
Dr.Prem Singh Rana Independent Director
Mr.Prahlad Kumar Gupta Independent Director
Lt. Gen.Bhopinder Singh Independent Director
Mr.Padmanabh Pundrikray Vora Independent Director
Mr.Devi Dayal Independent Director
Ms.Padmaja Ruparel Independent Woman Director
Mr.Sunil Goel Joint Managing Director
Mr.Jai Bhagwan Goel Whole Time Director
Mr.Sudhangshu S Biswal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Venkat Rao Additional V P & Co. Secretary
Mr.Venkat Rao Addl. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Vimal Gupta AVP (Finance & Accounts)
Mr.Vimal Gupta AVP (Finance & Accounts) & CFO
Mr.Vimal Gupta CFO & Vice President
Mr.Mohit Goel Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Vijayalaxmi Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Venkat Rao Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shubha Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Daleep Moudgil President
Mr.Avneet Soni President