Home  »  Company  »  Onesource Techmedia Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Onesource Techmedia Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Samia Faheed Additional Director
Mr.S Krishna Rao Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.Vasudevan Sridharan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Kokila Gangan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Dinanath Shyamsundar Executive Director
Mr.Stanley Gilbert Felix Melkhasingh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Kokila Gangan Independent Director
Mr.Baskaran Sathya Prakash Independent Director
Mr.Fayaz Usman Faheed Managing Director
Mr.Kishan Kumar Jhunjhunwala Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Samia Faheed Non Executive Director
Mr.S Krishna Rao Whole Time Director
Mr.Vinay Anand Whole Time Director
Mr.Vinay Anand Whole Time Secretary & Compliance Officer
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Sumathi Kothandan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.G Padmanabhan Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Suman Choudhary Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Suman Choudhary Company Secretary
Mr.Vinay Anand Compliance Officer
Mr.Fayaz Usman Faheed Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!