Home  »  Company  »  OnMobile Global Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

OnMobile Global Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rentala Chandrashekhar Additional Director
Mr.Rajiv Khaitan Additional Director
Mr.Francois Charles Sirois Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay Baweja Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.H H Haight IV Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.H H Height Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.H H Height IV Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.H H Haight Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Arvind Rao Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Francois Charles Sirois Executive Chairman
Mr.Chandramouli Janakiraman Executive Director
Mr.Nehchal Sandhu Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pascal Tremblay Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nehchal Sandhu Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Baweja Independent Director
Mr.Bruno Ducharme Independent Director
Ms.Nancy Cruickshank Independent Director
Mr.Barry B White Independent Director
Prof.Jayanth Rama Varma Independent Director
Mr.Sridar A lyengar Independent Director
Mr.Harit Nagpal Independent Director
Mr.Pascal Tremblay Independent Director
Mr.Rajiv Khaitan Independent Director
Mr.Naresh Malhotra Independent Director
Mr.Chandramouli Janakiraman Managing Director
Mr.Rajiv Pancholy Managing Director
Mr.Arvind Rao Managing Director
Mr.Rajiv Pancholy Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Arvind Rao Managing Director & CEO
Mr.H H Haight IV Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prashanth Shenoy Associate Vice President
Mr.P T Venkatesan Associate Vice President
Mr.Parag Agarwal Associate Vice President
Mr.Mrinmoy Chakraborty Associate Vice President
Mr.Rajesh Moorti CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sanjay Bhambri Chief Commercial Officer
Mr.Rajiv Pancholy Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Arvind Rao Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Amit Rastogi Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Rajesh Kunnath Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Praveen Kumar K J Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K J Praveen Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajesh Kunnath Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mouli Raman Co-Founder & CEO
Mr.P V Varaprasad Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P V Varaprasad Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.P V Varaprasad Company Secretary
Mr.P V Varaprasad Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajesh Moorti Compliance Officer
Mr.Mouli Raman CTO & Co-Founder
Mr.J Chandramouli Director & CEO
Mr.Girdhar Patel Director - Finance
Mr.Florent Stroppa General Manager
Mr.Praveen Kumar General Manager - Finance
Mr.Rinku Ghosh General Manager - Finance
Mr.Praveen Kumar General Manager- Finance
Mr.Rajesh Pandey Global Head - HR
Mrs.Sandhya Gupta Head - M & A, Investment & Strategy
Mr.Sanjay Uppal President & COO
Mr.M V Rajesh Senior Director
Mr.Frederic Lavoie Senior Vice President
Mr.Christy George Senior Vice President - Engg.
Mr.Florent Stroppa Sr. Vice President - Products
Mr.Christy George Sr. Vice President - Technology
Mr.Christy George Sr.Vice President - Engineering
Mr.Kiran Anandampillai Vice President
Mr.Christy George Vice President
Mr.Ron Longo Vice President
Mr.Bikram S Sherawat Vice President
Mr.Jacks Sterenfeld Vice President
Mr.Ignacio Martin Velasco Vice President
Mr.Biswajit Nandi Vice President
Mr.Bikram Sherawat Vice President
Mr.Sanjay Bhambri Vice President
Mr.Ahmad Kamal Vice President
Mr.Davict Fondots Vice President & Head
Mr.K J Praveen Kumar Vice President - Finance
Mr.Rajesh Pandey Vice President - HR
Mr.Nandini Matiyani Vice President - Human Resources
Mr.Ratnesh Sharma Vice President - Marketing
Mr.Madhusudan N Vice President - Marketing
Mr.Madhusudan Narayanan Vice President - Marketing
Mr.Sandeep Shrivastava Vice President - Production
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!