Home  »  Company  »  Opto Circuits India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Opto Circuits India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.G C Somadas Additional Director
Mr.Ashwin Khemani Alternate Director
Mr.Vivek Ramnani Alternate Director
Mr.Vinod Ramnani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vinod Ramnani Chairman and Managing director
Ms.Suchitra Misra Director
Dr.Suleman Adam Merchant Director
Mr.V Balasubramaniam Director
Dr.William Walter O’Neill Director
Mr.Bhaskar Bodapati Director
Mr.Jayesh C Patel Director
Dr.Anvay Mulay Director
Mr.Rajkumar Raisinghani Director
Mr.Thomas Dietiker Director
Ms.Usha Ramnani Executive Director
Mr.Bhaskar Bodapati Independent Director
Dr.William Walter O’Neill Independent Director
Mr.Rajkumar Raisinghani Independent Director
Dr.Anvay Mulay Independent Director
Mr.V Bala Subramaniam Independent Director
Dr.Suleman Adam Merchant Independent Director
Mr.V Balasubramaniam Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Supriya Kulkarni Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P V Rao Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V Sundar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V Sundar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Supriya Kulkarni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A N Srinatha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Srinatha A N Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Supriya Kulkarni Company Secretary
Mr.K V Ganesh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.A N Srinatha Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Krishna Sudheendra Group CFO
Mr.Krishna Sudheendra Vice President
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!