Home  »  Company  »  Oracle Credit Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Oracle Credit Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Jain Chairman & M.D & CFO
Mr.Ashok Kumar Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs.Meena Jain Director
Mr.Surinder Kumar Nagpal Director
Mr.Girish Chand Jain Director
Mr.Surinder Kumar Nagpal Independent Director
Mr.Girish Chand Jain Independent Director
Mrs.Meena Jain Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Jain Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sandhya Gharana Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rupali Kulshrestha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.