Home  »  Company  »  Oracle Financial Services Software Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Oracle Financial Services Software Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Robert K Weiler Additional Director
Mr.S Venkatachalam Chairman
Mr.William T Comfort Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.S Venkatachalam Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Samantha Wellington Director
Mr.Harinderjit Singh Director
Mr.Richard Jackson Director
Mr.Sridhar Srinivasan Director
Ms.Maria Smith Director
Mr.Robert K Weiler Director
Mr.Y M Kale Director
Mr.William Corey West Director
Mr.S Venkatachalam Director
Mr.Derek H Williams Director
Ms.Dorian Daley Director
Mr.Frank Brienzi Director
Mr.Sridhar Srinivasan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Richard David Jackson Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Richard Jackson Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Y M Kale Independent Director
Mr.Richard Jackson Independent Director
Mr.S Venkatachalam Independent Director
Mr.Chaitanya Kamat Managing Director & CEO
Ms.Maria Smith Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Harinderjit Singh Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Ms.Samantha Wellington Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Avadhut (Vinay) Ketkar Chief Accounting Officer
Mr.Makarand Padalkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hoshi D Bhagwagar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jayant Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jayant Joshi Company Secretary Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Onkarnath Banerjee Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Hoshi D Bhagwagar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer