Home  »  Company  »  Orbit Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Orbit Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Urvashi Saxena Additional Director
Mr.S C Gupta Additional Director
Ms.Deepika Jain Addnl.Independent Director
Ms.Sakina Saifee Mamaji Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Ravi Kiran Aggarwal Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Ravi Kiran Aggarwal Executive Chairman
Prof.Abdus Sattar Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Shahzaad Dalal Independent Director
Mr.Naresh Maganlal Shah Independent Director
Ms.Sakina Mamaji Independent Director
Mr.Naresh Shah Independent Director
Mr.Rahul Kapoor Independent Director
Mrs.Urvashi Saxena Independent Director
Mr.Abdul Mohammad Sattar Independent Director
Mr.Prithvi Raj Jindal Independent Director
Mr.Satish Chandra Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Kuldip Bhargava Independent Director
Mr.Raman Maroo Independent Director
Mr.Rahul Pratapchand Kapoor Independent Director
Mr.Pujit Aggarwal Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Sanjay Ballal Phadke Nominee Director
Mr.Hafeez Contractor Non Independent Director
Mr.Shailesh S Vaidya Non Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hari Kumar Kurup Chief Acquisition Officer
Mr.Rajesh Shah Chief Operating Officer
Ms.Smita Pramanik Chief Accounts Officer
Mr.Hari Kumar Kurup Chief Acquisition Officer
Mr.Manoj Raichandani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dinesh Bhalotia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Raajhesh Shah Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Manoj Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S R Soni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anurag Srivastav Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ronak V Kalathiya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ronak Kalathiya Company Secretary
Mr.S R Soni Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Puja Mehta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Pujit Aggarwal Compliance Officer
Mr.Ramashrya Yadav Head - Finance & Strategies
Mr.Ramashrya Yadav Head - Finance and Strategies
Mr.Sanjay Bhutani Head - Sales
Mr.Ramashrya Yadav Jt. Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Manoj Raichandani President - Finance
Mr.V S M Commodere Vasu Iyer President - Projects
Mr.Deep Bhushan Senior Vice President & Head
Mr.Jitendra Gupte Senior Vice President - Human Resources
Mr.Commodore Vasudevan B Iyer Sr Vice President - Projects
Mr.Jitendra Gupte Sr. Vice President & Head - Human Resources
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!