Home  »  Company  »  Orient Abrasives Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Orient Abrasives Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dillip Gandhi Additional Director
Mr.Bharatkumar P Makhecha Additional Director
Mr.Mihir H Devani Additional Director
Mrs.Anisha Mittal Additional Director
Mr.R K Khanna Additional Director
Mrs.Sangeeta Bohra Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Manoj C Ganatra Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.S G Rajgarhia Chairman
Mr.R K Rajgarhia Chairman
Mr.Pundarik Sanyal Chairman
Mr.Pundarik Sanyal Chairman & Ind.Dire (Non-Exe)
Mr.R S Bajoria Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Rajgarhia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R K Rajgarhia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R S Bajoria Chairman(NonExe.&Ind.Director)
Mr.S K S Narayan Director
Mr.Hemul Shah Director
Mr.S G Rajgarhia Director
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Samarendra Narayan Director
Mr.Umesh Kumar Khaitan Director
Mr.Tribhuvan Nath Chaturvedi Director
Mr.Rama Shanker Bajoria Director
Mrs.Anisha Mittal Director
Mr.T N Chaturvedi Director
Mr.U K Khaitan Director
Mr.R S Bajoria Director
Mr.R K Khanna Executive Director
Mr.Prem Prakash Khanna Executive Director
Mr.P P Khanna Executive Director
Mrs.Sangeeta Bohra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pundarik Sanyal Independent Director
Mr.Shri Gopal Rajgarhia Managing Director
Mr.S G Rajgarhia Managing Director
Mr.U K Khaitan Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.U K Khaitan Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.U K Khaitan Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.U K Khaitan Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.R K Khanna President
Mr.R K Khanna President & Director
Mr.Mihir H Devani WholeTime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ankush Gautam Asst.Company Secretary & Compliance officer
Mr.Amar Singh Sihag Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amarsingh Sihag Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bimal Parmar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Smriti Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vinod Kumar Goyal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ankush Gautam Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.C S Deepak Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kamlesh Kumar Mundra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Hari Swaroop Goyal General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Mr.B L Gupta Senior Vice President - Finance
Ms.Anisha Mittal Sr. Vice President (Corporate)
Mr.B L Gupta Sr. Vice President - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!