Home  »  Company  »  Orient Cement Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Orient Cement Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Swapan Dasgupta Additional Director
Mr.Rabindra Jhunjhunwala Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Amita Birla Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Chandrakant Birla Chairman
Mr.C K Birla Chairman
Mr.Chandra Kant Birla Chairman
Ms.Amita Birla Director
Mr.Janat Shah Director
Mr.Rabindranath Jhunjhunwala Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Dhall Director
Mr.Rajeev Jhawar Director
Mr.Janat Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Dhall Independent Director
Mr.Rajeev Jhawar Independent Director
Mr.Swapan Dasgupta Independent Director
Mr.Desh Deepak Khetrapal Managing Director
Mr.Desh Deepak Khetrapal Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Chandra Kant Birla Non Executive Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sushil Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rahul Deshmukh Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Rahul R Deshmukh Chief Operating Officer
Ms.Deepanjali Gulati Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S K Pandey Plant Head
Mr.Shyam B Asawa President - Projects
Mr.Vishal Sood Senior Vice President - Sales & Marketing
Mr.Pramod K Singhania Senior Vice President - Works
Mr.N S Srinivas Vice President - HR
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!