Home  »  Company  »  Orient Green Power Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Orient Green Power Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S Srinivasan Additional Director
Mr.Vishal Vijay Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Himraj Dang Additional Director
Mr.Vishal Gupta Additional Director
Mr.N Rangachary Chairman
Mr.N Rangachary Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.P Krishnakumar Director
Mr.Himraj Dang Director
Mr.S Srinivasan Director
Ms.Savita Mahajan Director
Mr.Vishal Vijay Gupta Director
Mr.P Abraham Director
Mr.S Venkat Ram Director
Mr.R S Chandra Director
Mr.Frederick J Long Director
Major Gen.A L Suri Director
Mr.R Ganapathi Director
Mrs.Vathsala Ranganathan Director
Mr.R Sundararajan Director
Mr.S Venkatachalam Managing Director
Mr.P Krishnakumar Managing Director
Mr.R Sundararajan Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.T Shivaraman Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.J Sivakumar CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.J Sivakumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K V Kasturi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.T Sivakumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P Srinivasan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R Sridharan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer