Home  »  Company  »  Orient Press Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Orient Press Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.G Ravishankar Additional Director
Mr.Ramvilas Maheshwari Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ramvilas Maheshwari Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Vilas Madhukar Dighe Director
Mr.Kannan Ramamirtham Director
Ms.Vinita Chhaparwal Director
Mr.G Ravishankar Director
Mr.Ghanshyam Mundra Director
Mr.R Kannan Director
Mr.Ghanshyamdas Mundra Director
Mr.Vilas Dighe Director
Mr.B L Kankani Director
Mr.Rajaram Maheshwari Executive Director
Mr.Kannan Ramamirtham Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Vilas Madhukar Dighe Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Ghanshyamdas Mundra Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Ms.Vinita Chhaparwal Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Prakash Maheshwari Whole Time Director
Mr.Sanjay Maheshwari Whole Time Director
Ms.Vinita Chhaparwal Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ganeshmal Surana Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Ganeshmal Surana Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Gopal Geesulal Somani Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Meenakshi Anchlia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Prerna Somani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.K Lata Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Prerna Somani Company Secretary
Mrs.Lata Bhatia Compliance Officer
Mr.Pramod Sikaria DGM - Finance & Accounts
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!