Home  »  Company  »  Orient Refractories Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Orient Refractories Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Michael John Williams Additional Director
Mr.Reinhold Steiner Additional Director
Dr.Giorgio Cappelli Additional Director
Ms.Barbara Potisk Eibensteiner Additional Director
Mr.Vijay Sharma Chairman
Mr.K K Thirani Chairman
Mr.R K Rajgarhia Chairman
Mr.Gurdeep Singh Chairman & Ind.Dire (Non-Exe)
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Rajgarhia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R K Rajgarhia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.A K Jain Director
Mr.Michael John Williams Director
Ms.Barbara Potisk Eibensteiner Director
Mr.S G Rajgarhia Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Parmod Sagar Director
Mr.Reinhold Steiner Director
Mr.S C Sarin Director
Mr.Keshav Kumar Thirani Director
Mr.Rama Shanker Bajoria Director
Mr.R S Bajoria Director
Mr.P P Khanna Director
Mr.K K Thirani Director
Mr.S C Sarin Executive Director
Mr.Subhash Chander Sarin Executive Director
Mr.S C Sarin Executive Director -Technical
Dr.Vijay Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rama Shanker Bajoria Independent Director
Mr.Parmod Sagar Managing Director
Mr.Gopal Rajgarhia Managing Director
Mr.Pramod Sagar Managing Director
Mr.S G Rajgarhia Managing Director
Mr.Reinhold Steiner Non Executive Director
Ms.Barbara Potisk Eibensteiner Non Executive Director
Mr.Erwin Jankovits Non Executive Director
Mr.S G Rajgarhia Vice Chairman
Mr.S G Rajgarhia Vice Chairman & Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjeev Bharadwaj Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Manoj Gupta Compliance Officer
Mr.M K Gupta Senior General Manager
Mr.Manoj Gupta Senior General Manager
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!