Home  »  Company  »  Orosil Smiths India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Orosil Smiths India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Karan Suri Additional Director
Mr.B K Narula Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.B K Narula Chairman and Managing director
Ms.Bhavana Sampath Kumar Director
Mr.Mahesh Prasad Director
Mr.Puneet Jain Director
Mrs.Rita Narula Director
Mr.Vineet Aggarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Bhavana Sampath Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bhavana S Kumar Independent Director
Ms.Bhavana Sampath Kumar Independent Director
Ms.Bhavna Sampath Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Bhushan Kumar Narula Managing Director
Mr.B K Narula Managing Director
Mrs.Rita Narula Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Kanchan Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nishi Talwar Company Secretary
Ms.Pratibha Anand Company Secretary
Ms.Rakhi Manchanda Company Secretary