Home  »  Company  »  Ortel Communications Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ortel Communications Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Baijayant Panda Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Major(Retd)Rabi Narayan Misra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Joseph Puliparambil Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Gautam Sehgal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Gautam Buddha Mukherji Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Debaraj Biswal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.P T Joseph Ind. Non-Executive Director
Major(Retd)R N Misra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.K V Seshasayee Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jyoti Bhusan Pany Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kadambi Seshasayee Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Jagi Mangat Panda Managing & Executive Director
Mrs.Jagi Mangat Panda Managing Director
Mr.Gautam Sehgal Non Executive Director
Mr.Shantanu Yeshwant Nalavadi Non Executive Director
Mr.Subhrakant Panda Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mihirkanta Samal Associate Vice President
Mr.Bibhu Prasad Mohapatra Associate Vice President - Corporate Affairs
Mr.Manoj Kumar Patra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manoj Patra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Man Mohan Pattnaik Chief Technology Officer
Mr.Lalit Kumar Mohanty Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Priyadarshi Mohapatra Deputy General Manager
Mr.Indradeb Das Deputy General Manager
Mr.Baidyanath Das Deputy General Manager - Operations
Mr.Manoj Kumar Patra General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Mr.Himanshu Sekhar Mohapatra General Manager - HR
Mr.Dhananjaya Sarangi General Manager - Information Technology
Mr.Kapilendra Swain General Manager - Internal Audit
Mr.Mihirkanta Samal General Manager - Operations
Mr.S S Srinivas General Manager - Operations
Mr.Himansu Sekhar Mohapatra General Manager - Operations
Mr.Satyanarayan Jena General Manager - Operations
Mr.Bibhu Prasad Rath President & CEO
Mr.Chitta Ranjan Nayak Senior Vice President - Operations
Mr.Jiji John Vice President