Home  »  Company  »  Oseaspre Consultants Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Oseaspre Consultants Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Bhaktavar A Pardiwalla Additional Director
Mrs.M N Wadia Director
Mr.S Raja Director
Mr.J C Bham Director
Mrs.Bakhtavar Pardiwala Director
Mr.Girish Advani Director
Mr.S. Raja Director
Mr.J. C. Bham Director
Mrs.Maureen Wadia Director
Mrs.R E Vandrewala Director
Mr.D S Gagrat Director
Mrs.R E Vandrewala Independent Director
Mr.R Chandrasekharan Independent Director
Mr.J C Bham Independent Director
Mr.S Raja Independent Director
Mr.Girish Advani Independent Director
Mrs.B A Pardiwalla Independent Director
Mr.D S Gagrat Independent Director
Mr.J C Bham Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.D S Gagrat Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.S Raja Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Girish Advani Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nimesh Maniyar CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Ganesh S Pardeshi CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.H J Bamjee Compliance Officer
Mr.Nimesh Maniyar Compliance Officer