Home  »  Company  »  Osian Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Osian Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shreepal Dinesh Jain Additional Director
Mr.Pranav P Dhrafani Additional Director
Mr.Jaysukh Ravajibhai Gondalia Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Mansukh Mulaji Parmar Director
Ms.Vinny Pradeep Bhupatkar Director
Mr.Arunkumar Rameshchandra Kurani Director
Mr.Bindesh Arun Kurani Director
Mr.Hiren Bhupatrai Mehta Director
Mr.Vimal Arunbhai Mehta Director
Ms.Vandana Arun Parekh Director
Mr.Ramesh Rajendra Rai Director
Mr.Pulkit Vimal Mehta Director
Mr.Bindesh Arunkumar Kurani Director
Mr.Laxman Bhimabhai Dhaduk Director
Mr.Vanita Mansukh Parmar Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hiren Prabhat Singh Revar CEO & CFO
Mr.Jitendra Desai Compliance Officer
Oct 26, 12:00 am
Oct 26, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!