Home  »  Company  »  Oswal Agro Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Oswal Agro Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anuj Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Abhey Kumar Oswal Chairman
Mr.Abhey Kumar Oswal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sunil Kumar Kulshrestha Director
Mr.Bhola Nath Gupta Director
Mr.Anil Bhalla Director
Mrs.Aruna Oswal Director
Mr.Bhola Nath Gupta Director & CEO
Mr.Harnish Bindra Independent Director
Mr.Vishal Mishra Independent Director
Mrs.Shikha Jain Independent Woman Director
Mrs.Shikha Jain Independent Women Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R P Jolly CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Parveen Chopra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R P Jolly Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Pooja Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R P Jolly Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 25, 10:28 am
Oct 25, 10:49 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!