Home  »  Company  »  Oswal Overseas Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Oswal Overseas Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajinder Pal Singh Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Anoop Kumar Srivastava Director
Mr.Anjul Agarwal Director
Mr.Harihar Nath Sharma Director
Mr.Paramjeet Singh Director
Mr.Preveen Kumar Varshney Director
Mr.Praveen Kumar Varshney Director
Mr.Manjeet Singh Director
Mr.Satnam Singh Arora Director
Mr.Paramjeet Singh Managing Director
Mr.Manjeet Singh Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Paramjeet Singh Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajkishore Dikshit Asst. Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Vijendra Maheshwari Asst. Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Kiran Pal Singh Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Aijaz Ahmad Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Lalit Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bijender Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bagga Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bagga Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Mansee Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kalpna Singhal Company Secretary
Mr.Sanjiva Gaur Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Manager - (F&A)
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Manager - Accounts
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Manager - Finance & Accounts
Oct 28, 3:50 pm
Oct 28, 3:59 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!