Home  »  Company  »  Otco International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Otco International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Chinnamma Pullattu Mathew Additional Director
Ms.Chinnamma Pullattu Mathew Addnl.Director & CEO
Mr.Collin Richard Timms Chairman
Mr.Collin R Timms Director
Mr.Ramamoorthy Sivasubramannian Director
Mr.Eric Jacob Director
Mr.Francis I Alphonso Director
Mr.S Gokul Director
Dr.Tim Drye Director
Mr.Kesavan Ramdasan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Subrahmaniya Sivam Ramamurthy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ramakanta Panda Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shaine Sunny Mundaplakkal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Chinnamma Pullattu Mathew Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Arvind Agrawal Non Executive Director
Mr.Shaine Sunny Mundaplakkal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Collin Richard Timms Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Bikash Dash Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manasranjan Sahoo Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manish Chetani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S N Mishra Company Secretary
Mr.Collin R Timms Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!