Home  »  Company  »  P H Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

P H Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rikeen P Dalal Director
Mrs.Tej P Dalal Director
Dr.C A Varghese Director
Mr.Roshan Jain Director
Mr.Maanoj C Desae Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Grishma Khandwala Company Secretary
Mr.Samir I Desai Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!