Home  »  Company  »  P M Telelinks Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

P M Telelinks Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.P Chandra Mohan Rao Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.M V SS Laxmi Director
Mr.Amish Kadaika Bharat Director
Mr.C Raj Kumar Director
Mr.Ravi Surana Director
Mr.P Chandra Mohan Rao Director
Mr.Shyamsunder Dey Director
Mr.Ravi Surana Pukhraj Director & CFO
Mr.Casula Raj Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kadakia Amish Bharat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.G P Surana Managing Director
Mr.Gulabchand Pukhraj Surana Managing Director
Mr.Malapaka Venkata Surya Sri Lakshmi Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.G Sandhya Rani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.O V N Murthy Company Secretary
Ms.Apeksha Naidu Company Secretary
Mr.D Serrnivasa Rao Compliance Officer
Mr.G P Surana Compliance Officer
Oct 26, 12:00 am
Oct 26, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!