Home  »  Company  »  Pact Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pact Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Jasjeet Kaur Additional Director
Mr.Avtar Singh Chairman
Mr.Narinderjit Singh Director
Mr.Amandeep Singh Director
Mr.Narinderjit Singh Sethi Director
Mrs.Jasjeet Kaur Director
Mrs.Jasjeet Kaur Independent Director
Mr.Amandeep Singh Independent Director
Mr.Narinderjit Singh Sethi Independent Director
Mr.Amarjit Singh Independent Director
Mr.Gurdeep Singh Managing Director
Mr.Harpreet Singh Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Jain Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sakshi Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Divya Khanna Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer