Home  »  Company  »  Palred Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Palred Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S Vijaya Saradhi Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Atul Sharma Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Palem Srikanth Reddy Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Palem Srikanth Reddy Chairman and Managing director
Ms.Amala M Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mohan Krishna Reddy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.T R Sivaramakrishnan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Srinivas Prasad Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Atul Sharma Independent Director
Mr.S Vijaya Saradhi Independent Director
Ms.Richa Patnaik Independent Director
Mr.Srinivas Prasad Independent Director
Mr.Mohan Krishna Reddy Independent Director
Mr.A Mohan Krishna Reddy Independent Director
Dr.T R Sivarama Krishnan Independent Director
Mr.Edara Srinivas Prasad Independent Director
Prof.Janat Shah Independent Director
Dr.T R Sivaramakrishnan Independent Director
Mr.K V Ramakrishna Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Mr.Joergen Winther Nielsen Non Executive Director
Mrs.Soujanya Reddy Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Partha P Patnaik Asst. Vice President - HR & Administration
Mr.Anand Mandla Asst. Vice President - Product Development
Mr.Anand Mandla Asst. Vice President - Products
Mr.Partha P Patnaik Asst. VP - Human Resources & Administration
Mr.Biju S Nair CFO & COO
Mr.Rajshekhar Roy Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Biju S Nair Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Soubhik Ghosh Chief Technology Officer
Mr.A Sridhar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M Raghuram Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Haritha Varanasi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Archana Sastry Nudurupati Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Seena Sankar Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A Sridhar Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.N Archana Sastry Company Secretary
Ms.Haritha Varanasi Company Secretary
Mr.A Sridhar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Harish Naidu Deputy General Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Nrupesh Kumar General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Mr.Nrupesh Kumar General Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Krishna Rallabhandi Region Head - Americas
Mr.Johnny Hanber Region Head - Europe
Mr.M V BalaKrishna Region Head - India, APAC & Middle East
Mr.Johnny Hanber Regional Head
Mr.M V BalaKrishna Regional Head
Mr.Krishna Rallabhandi Regional Head
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Munigala Senior Vice President
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Munigala Sr. VP - Product Management & Marketing
Mr.Amit Ranjan Gupta Vice President
Mr.Amit Ranjan Gupta Vice President - Customer Service & Implementation
Mr.Mahaboob Hussain Vice President - Technology
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!