Home  »  Company  »  Palsoft Infosystems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Palsoft Infosystems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajendra Prasad Daga Additional Director
Mr.Naveen Gupta Director
Mr.Naresh Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Amit Mahipal Gupta Director
Mr.Rajendra Prasad Daga Director
Mr.Kiran Kantilal Patel Independent Director
Mr.Malik Mansurali Keshwani Independent Director
Mr.Amit Mahipal Gupta Managing Director
Mrs.Anubha Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amit Mahipal Gupta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Prahlad Rai Sarda Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Payal Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shilpa Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Payal Gupta Company Secretary
Ms.Payal Gupta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!