Home  »  Company  »  Parab Infra Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Parab Infra Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shakil Ahmed Gulam Bilali Additional Director
Mr.Jitendra L Gandhi Additional Director
Mr.Ramesh Khetan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Amrit Gandhi Chairman & CFO
Mr.Kalu Shankar Kamble Chairman & CFO
Mr.Padamchand Dhoot Director
Mr.Kalu Kamble Director
Mr.Ramesh Khetan Director
Mr.Kalu S Kamble Director
Mr.Amrit Gandhi Director
Mr.Brijesh Mourya Director
Mr.Vijay Pandhere Director
Mr.Ramavtar Shekhavat Director
Mrs.Vidya Chalke Director
Mr.Santosh Mohite Director
Mr.Padamchand Dhoot Executive Director
Mr.Kalu Kamble Executive Director
Mr.Kalu Shankar Kamble Executive Director
Mrs.Khushboo Parkar Independent Director
Mr.Richie Sahaya Fredicson Independent Director
Ms.Rohini Sehgal Independent Director
Mr.Richie Fredicson Independent Director
Mr.Paresh P Rathod Independent Director
Mr.Shakil Ahmed Gulam Bilali Independent Director
Mr.Amrit Gandhi Managing Director
Mr.Amrit Laxmichand Gandhi Managing Director
Mr.Jitendra L Gandhi Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Ramesh Khetan Non Executive Director
Mr.Brijesh Mourya Non Executive Director
Mr.Jitendra Laxmichand Gandhi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Vidhya Chalke Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Jinal Doshi Company Secretary
Mr.Padamchand Dhoot Compliance Officer
Mr.Vaibhav Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.Amrit Gandhi Compliance Officer