Home  »  Company  »  Parenteral Drugs (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Parenteral Drugs (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Deepali Garhewal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Manohar Lal Gupta Chairman
Mr.Manoharlal Gupta Chairman
Mr.Manoharlal Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Manoharlal Gupta Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Pukhraj Lunkar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dilip Kumar Sinha Independent Director
Ms.Deepali Garhewal Independent Director
Mr.Dharam Pal Khanna Independent Director
Mr.Dilip Kumar Panchaity Independent Director
Mr.Satish Chandra Consul Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Satish Moreshwar Joshi Nominee Director
Mr.Balkrishna V Chaubal Nominee Director
Mr.Govind Das Garg Whole Time Director
Mr.Anil Mittal Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Yogesh Khakre Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Aradhana Kulkarni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Archna Agar Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Archna Agar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!