Home  »  Company  »  Parichay Investments Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Parichay Investments Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Dinaben Ganatra Additional Director
Mr.Mahendra Ganatra Director
Mr.Prakash Parmar Director
Mr.Nileshkumar Kava Director
Mr.Nileshkumar Tribhovandas Kava Director
Mr.Mahendra Dolatrai Ganatra Director
Mr.Nilesh Kumar Tribhobandas Kava Director
Mr.Vipul Shantilal Trivedi Director
Mr.Nilesh T Kava Director
Mr.Mahendra D Ganatra Director
Mr.Vipul Trivedi Director
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Nilesh Kava Director
Mr.Ramjibhai Joshi Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shubham Agarawal Company Secretary
Mr.Nilesh Kava Compliance Officer
Mr.Mahendra Dolatrai Ganatra Compliance Officer
Mr.Mahendra Ganatra Compliance Officer
Mr.Vipul Trivedi Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!