Home  »  Company  »  Parnami Credits Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Parnami Credits Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sunita Malhotra Director
Mr.Amreesh Kumar Tyagi Director
Mr.Kishan Chand Wadhwa Director
Mr.Anil Khanna Director
Mr.Brajesh Kataria Director
Mr.Raman Kumar Parnami Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Parnami Director
Ms.Sunita Malhotra Independent Director
Mr.Ishant Malhotra Independent Director
Mr.Amreesh Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Tribhawan Kumar Parnami Managing Director
Mr.Naresh Patade WholeTime Director & CFO
Mr.Naresh Vasant Patade WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Nikita Aggarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Pooja R Sawant Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Prateek Ghatiya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!