Home  »  Company  »  Parnax Lab Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Parnax Lab Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prakash M Shah Chairman & CEO
Mr.Vindyak B Desai Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vinayak B Desai Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manharbhai N Jhavari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Tirunillai V Anatharaman Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manharbhai Jhavari Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Vinayak B Desai Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.T V Anantharaman Independent Director
Mr.Baiju M Shah Managing Director & CFO
Mrs.Ami M Shah Non Executive Woman Director
Mr.Baiju M Shah Whole Time Director
Mr.Prakash M Shah Whole Time Director
Mr.Prakash M Shah WholeTime Director & CEO
Mr.Baiju M Shah WholeTime Director & CFO
Mrs.Mihir Shah Woman Director
Mrs.Ami M Shah Woman Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prakash Shah CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Prakash M Shah CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Baiju Shah Chief Financial Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!