Home  »  Company  »  Parth Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Parth Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Lovely Kunal Doshi Additional Director
Mr.Kunal Doshi Additional Director
Mr.Raghvendra Gopalrao Kulkarni Additional Director
Mr.Naishadh Rameshchandra patel Additional Director
Mr.Ankit Gautambhai Bagariya Additional Director
Mr.Deepal Gandhi Additional Director
Mrs.Sonal Deepalbhai Gandhi Additional Director
Mr.Divyakant Dalichand Gandhi Additional Director
Mr.Vipul sunilbhai Jana Additional Director
Mrs.Manorama Jitendra Shah Additional Director
Mr.Deepak Narayanbhai Patel Chairman & Executive Director
Mrs.Manorama Jitendra Shah Director
Mr.Deepak Narayanbhai Patel Director
Mr.Mitul Narayanbhai Patel Director
Mr.Sanjay Mahendra Vyas Director
Mr.Mineshbhai Narendrabhai Sheth Director
Mr.Raghvendra Gopalrao Kulkarni Director & CEO
Mrs.Lovely Kunal Doshi Director & CFO
Mr.Mitul Narayanbhai Patel Executive Director
Mr.Mineshbhai Narendrabhai Sheth Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Mahendra Vyas Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Mineshbhai Narendrabhai Sheth Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Kunal Doshi Managing Director
Mr.Raghvendra Gopalrao Kulkarni Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Raghvendra Gopalrao Kulkarni Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Deepal Gandhi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Deepak Patel Compliance Officer