Home  »  Company  »  Patel Engineering Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Patel Engineering Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sharad Zalawadi Additional Director
Mr.K Ramasubramanian Additional Director
Mr.Sharad Zalawadia Additional Director
Mr.Pravin Patel Chairman
Mr.Pravin Patel Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sharad Zalawadia Director
Mr.Priyavadan C. Purohit Director
Mr.Srinivasa Jambunathan Director
Mr.Bhasker Mehta Director
Mr.Priyavadan C Purohit Director
Mr.Krishnamoorthy Kannan Director
Mr.Khizer Ahmed Director
Mr.Pravin Patel Executive Chairman
Mr.Khizer Ahmed Independent Director
Mr.K Ramasubramanian Independent Director
Mr.Srinivasa Jambunathan Independent Director
Ms.Geetha Sitaraman Independent Director
Mr.Rupen Patel Managing Director
Ms.Silloo Patel Whole Time Director
Mr.Ashwin Parmar Whole Time Director
Mr.Nimish Patel Whole Time Director
Mr.Chittaranjan Kumar Singh Whole Time Director
Ms.Silloo Patel Wholetime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Kavita Shirvaikar Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shobha Shetty Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shobha Shetty Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Shobha Shetty Company Secretary & Compliance Officer