Home  »  Company  »  Paul Merchants Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Paul Merchants Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sat Paul Bansal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sat Paul Bansal Exe.Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Rajneesh Bansal Executive Director
Mr.Arjun Pandurang Ghugal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Tarsem Garg Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Kumar Arora Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dilbag Singh Sidhu Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vigyan Arora Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Krishan Lall Khetarpaul Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sandeep Bansal Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Sandeep Bansal Non Executive Director
Mr.Surinder Singh Bedi Whole Time Director
Mrs.Sarita Rani Bansal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.T R Khepar Chief Financial Controller
Mr.Tilak Raj Khepar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hardam Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!