Home  »  Company  »  Paushak Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Paushak Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Shamita Amin Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Vijay H Gandhi Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Chirayu Amin Chairman
Mr.Chirayu R Amin Chairman
Mr.Chirayu R Amin Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Atul H Patel Director
Mr.Abhijit A Joshi Director
Mr.Vijay H Gandhi Director
Mr.Santosh Jejurkar Director
Mr.V H Gandhi Director
Mrs.Malika C Amin Director
Mr.Amit M Goradia Director
Mr.Udit C Amin Director
Dr.Shamita Amin Director
Mr.Atul Patel Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Abhijit A Joshi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Charandeep Singh Saluja Assistant Company Secretary
Mr.Charandeep Singh Saluja Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Charandeep Singh Saluja Company Secretary
Mr.Sheetal Pandya Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Kaushil Shah Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Charandeep Singh Saluja Dy. Company Secretary