Home  »  Company  »  Pazel International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pazel International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Deep Manoj Bathia Additional Director
Mr.Mukesh Chouhan Additional Director
Mr.Omprakash Dineshchandra Agrawal Additional Director
Mr.Hitesh Pandya Additional Director
Mr.Deep Bhatia Director
Mr.Jeet Bahadur Singh Bakshi Director
Mr.Mayur M Shah Director
Mr.Pareshkumar K Shah Director
Mr.Gurjit Singh Director
Mr.Bipin M Patel Director
Mr.Bharat Buha Director
Mrs.Chhaya Soni Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Soni Independent Director
Mr.Omprakash Agrawal Non Executive Director
Mr.Vinay Todi Whole Time Director
Mr.Kailash Todi Whole Time Director
Mr.Mukesh Chouhan Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pankaj Kothari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bipin M Patel Compliance Officer
Mr.Vinay Todi Compliance Officer
Mr.Deep Manoj Bhatia Compliance Officer
Mr.Deep Bhatia Compliance Officer
Mr.Omprakash Dineshchandra Agrawal Compliance Officer
Mr.Omprakash Agrawal Compliance Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.