Home  »  Company  »  PC Jeweller Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

PC Jeweller Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Kusum Jain Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Padam Chand Gupta Chairman
Mr.Padam Chand Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Sharma COO & Executive Director
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Sharma Exe.Director & COO
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Sharma Executive Director
Mr.Miyar Ramanath Nayak Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Krishan Kumar Khurana Independent Director
Mr.Manohar Lal Singla Independent Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Miyar Ramanath Nayak Independent Director
Mr.Balram Garg Managing Director
Mr.Muneesh Chawla Nominee Director
Ms.Kusum Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Sharma Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjeev Bhatia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Sharma Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Vijay Panwar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjeev Bhatia President - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!